Service Times for St. Andrew's, Eakring

 

Date
Time
Service
Sunday 4th February
9.00am
Worship for All
Sunday 11th February
9.00am
Holy Communion
Sunday 19th February
9.00am
Morning Praise
Sunday 25th February
9.00am
Holy Communion

 

Date
Time
Service
Sunday 4th March
9.00am
Worship for All
Sunday 11th March
9.00am
Mothering Sunday
Sunday 19th March
9.00am
Morning Praise
Sunday 26th March
9.00am
Holy Communion - Palm Sunday

 

Date
Time
Service
Sunday 1st April
9.00am
Easter Day Holy Communion
Sunday 8th April
9.00am
Holy Communion
Sunday 15th April
9.00am
Morning Praise
Sunday 22nd April
9.00am
Holy Communion
Sunday 29th April
10.30am
Group Service at Bilsthorpe

 

Date
Time
Service
Sunday 6th May
9.00am
Worship for All
Sunday 13th May
9.00am
Holy Communion
Sunday 20th May
9.00am
Morning Praise
Sunday 27th May
9.00am
Holy Communion